Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mush Room
5 juillet 2008

D!scard

P1040816_

One end to one beginning, the piece completes the whole.

When in bliss they cry and in joy they laugh, weird...
Upset, deeply disturbed, dryly drubbed, weird...
From Nazareth to Babylon, no beginning leads to no end.
Carcrash, plaincrash, social disturbance, ambient violence, weird...

Say hell o!
Once again, I repeat, uncuff the stream and let it be,
Once again, I repeat, forget, forgive, to forgive.
Once again, I repeat, say hell o! to madness

Dont turn around, stand still, freeze! weird...
Jump up, spreading and glistening
I won't pay, no. I won't pay, no more.

the living-dead poet is grinning,
And here comes I, lying in a grassy sky with heaveneous dust.

Weird...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Mush Room
Publicité
Publicité