Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mush Room
25 mars 2008

Back to the grave.

P1020706


Out there, beyond the night
Out there, beneath sight
Far away in time
Further on, the crime.

Place of bitter thoughts
Where wits and heart fought
Filled with bitterness,
Slow decay... To madness.

Bound by forgotten troth
Blinded by dazzling truth
Back to the grave,
We vanishing souls.
In a world of haze,

Back to dust and ashes, We dreaming fouls.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
That just look like <br /> There's no more sun<br /> I just dislike <br /> Can't try this pun<br /> <br /> Acclaimed by everyone<br /> Shouting on everyone<br /> Wanna see everyone<br /> There isn't anyone<br /> <br /> Some bones trying to face the truth<br /> My words losing me, can't catch the bus<br /> You're the son of a motherfucker. Oh bury me, cary my body, far away, bury me please. Rape me my friends. <br /> You're a sun manufactured and lost. Oh just catch me, I wanna sleep, have some rest.You're losing everyone, eating everyone, can't catch anyone<br /> Gigantic, that's the way they are.<br /> That's the way the cookie crumble<br /> The red light behind. <br /> <br /> Sympathize.
Mush Room
Publicité
Publicité